Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moe Campbell

Moe Campbell

October 20, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Moe Campbell
"Got me a great fit for my needs"
Profile photo of Steven H

Steven H

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven H
"My father used S farm his entire life! Just looked for a cheaper rate on my fiance's liability but looks like it's 3x more!"
Profile photo of Amy Farley

Amy Farley

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Farley
"Great honest people"
Profile photo of Phil

Phil

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phil
"Great staff. Professional service."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hillsman

Rhonda Hillsman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hillsman
"I had a car accident. The employees were so helpful & nice. It made the whole ordeal less stressful."
Profile photo of Jonathan B Warner

Jonathan B Warner

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan B Warner
"Farm, good. Caring prople, good. State, good."
Profile photo of Shannon Stevens

Shannon Stevens

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Stevens
"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. They are great at finding the best rates to accommodate what you need."
Profile photo of Ginger Weaver

Ginger Weaver

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Weaver
"Richard Buck Cares!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Intelligent young man"
Profile photo of Phil Steege

Phil Steege

December 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Steege
"Good agent and staff. Very professional."
Profile photo of Raymond Martin

Raymond Martin

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Martin
"Very helpful and friendly"